Zodiac signs

Following your zodiac sign, you will discover your complete zodiac profile, the element to which you belong, and the planets that rule your zodiac!

Basic knowledge of astrology – detailed explanation of 12 constellations

In Western astrology, the 12 zodiac constellations are synonymous with the direction of the universe, when a person is born, the position of the stars falling on the ecliptic indicates a person’s personality and innate talents. People. The 12 signs of the zodiac represent the psychological level, reflecting the way a person behaves. So the zodiac is divided into 12 constellations, known as the 12 zodiac constellations. They are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces.

The “constellation” (SIGN) we often refer to is the “sun constellation”; that is, with the person on earth as the center, and seeing the position of the constellation in the orbit of the sun, we can tell which constellation the person belongs to.